Consultants Directory

MPPI provides an opportunity for Consultants to advertise. 
For further information, please contact info@mppi.mb.ca

The cost for this service is $150.00 per year.

 

 

 

Meagan Boles, MCIP RPP LEED AP
Meagan.Boles@wsp.com
204 259 1628

Kari Schulz, MCP  
Kari.Schulz@wsp.com

WSP
204 943 3178
1600 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg MB  R3T 6B8

www.wsp.com

 

Ateah Consulting Inc.

 

 

 

Ateah Consulting Inc.

Curwood Ateah, MCIP, RPP
curwood@ateahconsulting.com
204-229-0933
41 Queenston Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba

R3N 0W4

 

 

 

Jennifer Lim, MCIP, RPP
Principal Planner + Owner
studio@thresholdplanning.ca

THRESHOLD PLANNING STUDIO INC.

31 Lakebourne Dr.
Winnipeg, MB  R2P 1K9
Phone 204 295 4740

www.thresholdplanning.ca

 

 

 

Lombard North Group
Brandon Powell, BES, MBA, MCIP, RPP
brandon@lombardnorth.com

204 943 3896
310 – 111 Lombard Ave
Winnipeg MB  R3B 0T4
www.lombardnorth.com

 

 

Kristy LeBaron, MCP MCIP RPP
info@catapultplanning.ca
Phone (204) 995 6937

Catapult Community Planning
232 Oak Street
Winnipeg MB  R3M 3R4
www.catapultplanning.ca

 

Jeff Palmer, MCIP, RPP
jpalmer@urbansystems.ca

Ryan Segal, MCIP, RPP
rsegal@urbansystems.ca

Urban Systems Ltd
www.urbansystems.ca
300-123 Bannatyne Ave
Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0R3
204-259-0094

 

 

 

Tom Janzen,MSc.Pl, MCIP, RPP, LEED AP
Principal
tjanzen@scatliff.ca
204.927.3444 (ext. 240)

Wes Paetkau, MCIP, RPP
Senior Planner
E: wpaetkau@scatliff.ca
P: 204.927.3444 (ext. 251)

Scatliff + Miller + Murray
www.scatliff.ca 
1120-201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6

204.927.3444

 

 

 

 

 

Donovan Toews, MCIP, RPP
Brendan Salakoh, MCIP, RPP
Andrei Friesen, MCP
Jeff Pratte, MCIP, RPP

Landmark Planning & Design Inc.
298 Waterfront Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3B OG5
Phone 204-453-8008
Cell 204-791-4259

info@landmarkplanning.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Hogan, MCIP, RPP
Principal
thogan@htfc.ca

James Thomas, MCIP, RPP, MALA, FCSLA

Adam Kroeker, MCP, MA

Holly Monkman, B.URPl

HTFC PLANNING & DESIGN
500-115 Bannatyne Avenue East,
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 0R3
Phone 204 944 9907 
www.htfc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Dillon Consulting Limited
www.dillon.ca 
1558 Willson Place
Winnipeg MB  R3T 0Y4

204 453 2301

 

Somia Sadiq, EP, MNRM, MCIP, RPP
Principal Partner, Environmental Planner
somia.sadiq@narrativesinc.com

Narratives Inc.

78 Princess Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 1K4
Phone: (204) 807-0339
info@narrativesinc.com

www.narrativesinc.com

 

 

 

Don Hester, ML Arch, FCSLA,MALA, MCIP, RPP  Senior Planner and Landscape Architect, Urbanism + Planning

Phone 204 928 7478
Cell 204 803 4657
Don.Hester@aecom.com

Erin Huck, MCP, MA, MCIP, RPP, CE        

Urban Planner, Urbanism + Planning

Erin.Huck@aecom.com 

AECOM
99 Commerce Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Y7
Phone 204 477 5381

www.aecom.com

 

 

SPAR Planning

Neighbourhoood Planning   Urban Design   Property Development

 

Martin Sandhurst, RPP MCIP MCP

spar.sandhurst@gmail.com

204-475-8648

SPAR Planning

983 Mulvey Avenue

Winnipeg MB  R3M 1G8

www.linkedin.com/in/martin-sandhurst

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ross Mitchell, MES,MCIP, RPP
Senior Planner
 

Sison Blackburn Consulting Inc.

5 Scurfield Boulevard, Unit 10 

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G3

T. 204-505-0855

www.sbcinc.ca

 

 

S. Yvonne Prusak, BASc, MA, MCIP, RPP

ceo@northboundplanning.ca

Northbound Planning Ltd.

Box 101, Meota, SK S0M 1X0

Phone: 306-397-1000 

Mobile: 306-845-6702